Contact

Voor algemene vragen kun je altijd terecht bij het Beach Bestuur*:

v.l.n.r. Fabian, Kiki, Niek, Elsje en Joris

Punch Beach Bestuur*
beach@punch.tudelft.nl

Kiki Schuurman – Voorzitter
voorzitter.beach@punch.tudelft.nl

Elsje Burgers – Secretaris
secretaris.beach@punch.tudelft.nl

Fabian Bodenlenz – Penningmeester
penningmeester.beach@punch.tudelft.nl

Joris Mühlsteff – Wedstrijdsecretaris
wedstrijdsecretaris.beach@punch.tudelft.nl

Niek Rijnders – Commissaris Punch
commissaris.beach@punch.tudelft.nl

Bestuur Punch Volleybal
bestuur@punch.tudelft.nl
+31 6 24467580